10-4 Tuesday with the fabulous Christine Warner! Stop by my author interview! 🙂

Christine Warner

Welcome to 10 – 4 Tuesday!  This is a forum where I’ll feature an author  who will answer 10 questions about their book and a few personal things and then 4 questions for fun 🙂  So let’s get started.

Today I’d like to introduce you to author Melynda Price!  She’ll be sharing her 10, followed by her 4 and then an excerpt of her book Shades of Darkness. 🙂

Hi Melynda, thanks for joining me again on my blog and participating on 10 – 4 Tuesday…and sharing your beautiful cover with us too. Love it, as well as the blurb and excerpt. Okay, I’m getting carried away with my cover-art love lol, let’s get this party started…

Absolutely! Thank you so much for having me, Christine. It’s always a pleasure to visit your blog.

First the 10:

To start out, tell us a bit about yourself.

Well… I live in…

View original post 1,967 more words

Leave a Reply

