Define Sexy… *giveaway*

I’m creating a new character for the Atillian Warrior series I’m writing, and I can’t decide…smooth or rough? I’m a clean-shaven, GQ junkie. But I have to admit, there’s something to be said for a little stubble and shaggy locks. How do you define sexy? Leave a comment and “like” my author page by clicking the angel pic below and enter to win a $10 Amazon giftcard! 🙂

THIS…?

eyes1

springflowers

 

OR THIS…?

NN

 

“Like” (click image)

Melynda Price Author Page

Thanks for stopping by! I look forward to hearing what you think is sexy. Have a great day! 😉

16 responses

  1. I like the first one best, probably because I can see his eyes best. I’m all about a memorable set of eyes. Love the way his hair is too. 🙂
    I’ve already liked you on Facebook. XD

    March 25, 2013 at 9:27 am

    • They say the eyes are the window to the soul… 🙂 Stunning eyes are a must! Color optional 😉

      March 25, 2013 at 9:41 am

  2. I like the flowers and the dude in his drawers!

    March 25, 2013 at 9:50 am

  3. Sometimes a little scruffy is not so bad 🙂

    March 25, 2013 at 10:31 am

  4. Elizabeth Carens

    My boyfriend 😉

    March 25, 2013 at 12:08 pm

  5. Nancy S

    I like the eyes too. Wishing for a little breeze to waft over the guy with flowers.

    March 25, 2013 at 3:02 pm

  6. Shannon

    Those are a great start! I’d also say confidence, humor, a quick fit to go along with that great pair of abs

    March 25, 2013 at 3:19 pm

  7. I love a man’s eyes. I would also say a bit of a cocky attitude and a great sense of humor.
    Mel
    bournmelissa at hotmail dot com

    March 25, 2013 at 4:31 pm

  8. I would say the first one. A little scruf go’s a long way. Add to it a great smile to go with those eyes and the patience to put up with me and we have a winner.

    Judy P
    strawberryrose@earthlink.net

    March 25, 2013 at 8:30 pm

  9. mmmm, sexy comes in so many different shapes and forms. There isnt just one type of guy who is sexy. I do love clean hairless guys, metro guys are uber sexy, European guys, especially Austrians…yum! But I love, love , love a man with a well groomed beard and ‘stache! Hot!! I think to create the perfectly sexy character you are looking for would be to combine sweetness, with confidence, good looks but not too perfect, imperfections can be so damn sexy! ..a slightly crooked smile for example. and a witty sense of humor is a must!
    Good luck and I cannot wait to see what YOU come up with! 😉

    March 26, 2013 at 12:09 am

  10. I think confidence is sexy. I also like dark hair and light eyes, a bit of rough along with the pretty and a guy who knows himself is sexy. Also liked your page. Great photos!

    March 26, 2013 at 12:11 am

  11. I have to say that I prefer a little scruff. I love intelligent, confident men who are loyal, responsible, and caring. Those who defend and respect others, who are alpha-types without being overbearing, have a sense of humor and are fun to be with.
    ~June
    manning_j2004 at yahoo dot com

    March 26, 2013 at 1:54 am

  12. Mary Preston

    The eyes in the first picture say HELLO!!!! Very hot & sexy.

    Sexy is not always about looks. It’s attitude too.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    March 26, 2013 at 4:15 am

  13. a guy who is sexy and doesnt realize it is the sexiest of all.. and a sense of humor is required. nothing turns me off more than a man who stares at himself in the mirror all day.. and i like scruff too

    March 26, 2013 at 8:49 am

  14. Kristy Graboski

    A confident man is always sexy and a nice sense of humor too!

    March 26, 2013 at 7:36 pm

  15. jennifer mathis

    oh the pictures with the flowers yum I like a bit of scruff
    meandi09@Yahoo.com

    March 26, 2013 at 8:21 pm

Leave a Reply

