Amazon gift-card winner announced!

Congratulations, Monica, for winning this month’s Amazon gift-card giveaway, courtesy of 5Prince Publishing! In celebration for my upcoming release, Shades of Darkness, Book 2 of the Redemption Series on February 28th, I’ll be hosting monthly giveaways. So stop by, read excerpts from Shades of Darkness, and enter to win. In February, I’ll be hosting a contest to win a Kindle Fire HD! The winner will be announced on Valentines Day! Follow my blog for upcoming details in January.

Thank you, everyone, for stopping by. I’m excited to introduce Haden, my dark and twisted Nephilim, in these monthly blog excerpts.

Have a great day!

Merry Christmas!

Melynda

 

Leave a Reply

