Congratulations Mae, Tina and Carin for winning copies of Until Darkness Comes! Thank you, Christine, for hosting me and to everyone who stopped by. Have a great day! 🙂

Christine Warner

Welcome to What to Read Wednesday! It’s officially August…the very first day and summer is winding down. I’m sad and happy at the same time since it’s been one HOT summer. Today we have a special guest visiting. I’d like everyone to give a warm welcome to Melynda Price. She’ll be sharing some interesting facts about herself and her book UNTIL DARKNESS COMES, redemption series book one.

And to top it off, Melynda didn’t come empty handed. One lucky person will receive an ebook copy of her book. After the interview Melynda will let you know how to go about getting entered. So let’s get started.

Hi Melynda, I’m so glad that you’re letting me interview you on What to Read Wednesday. Share a little about yourself.

Hi, Christine. Thank you for having me on your blog today. I’m excited to be here. This is the eighth stop on my…

View original post 1,658 more words

6 responses

  1. Carin W

    Thank you so much, i got my copy just in time for the weekend! thanks Carin

    August 3, 2012 at 11:22 am

  2. I just downloaded my copy too. Thanks! I’m looking forward to a great read! 🙂

    August 3, 2012 at 11:32 am

    • You’re welcome, Mae. Let me know what you think 🙂

      August 3, 2012 at 12:13 pm

  3. Congrats to the winners…and thank you again Melynda for visiting on What to Read Wednesday 🙂

    August 3, 2012 at 5:24 pm

  4. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m
    not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say superb blog!

    December 27, 2012 at 8:21 pm

Leave a Reply

