Tattoos…Sexy or Cliché? (photo’s enclosed in this blog post ~18 or older)

I admit it. I love body art. Especially when it’s on a terrific specimen of male perfection. And I can totally appreciate a strategically placed piercing or two as well. 😉 But as I edit Shades of Darkness, Book 2 Redemption Series, and get ready to wrap up Bonded in Ruins, Book 2 Atillian Warrior Series, I find myself during moments of writer’s block, daydreaming about the next alpha male in my Atillian Warrior Series. I think about what he looks like, sounds like, smells like… But what I can’t seem to decide, is will I tat him up, or give him that golden-boy glow. Hmmm… What do you think? Here are a few pics to inspire your creative juices 😉 Thanks for your vote!

Tattoo

JOSEPH SAYER    Joey

8 responses

  1. Carin W

    wipes drool from keyboard, I vote for the body art! I want to lick the one just over the belly button in picture 5, wow really shouldn’t post after my brain to mouth filter has been turned off for the night

    July 19, 2012 at 8:41 pm

    • LOL! Thanks for stopping by. 🙂 I’m curious to see where the majority will fall. If you like these pics, follow me on pinterest. I’ve got a whole pin board for body art 😉

      July 19, 2012 at 9:02 pm

  2. I am all about tattoos. Especially if they are on some really good eye candy! I love body art.
    Mel

    July 19, 2012 at 9:40 pm

  3. I think #1 or # 2. Rugged yet sexy.

    July 19, 2012 at 9:57 pm

  4. #1 and #2….rugged yet sexy. Definitely down with the body art!

    July 19, 2012 at 9:58 pm

  5. Tina B

    I totally agree with the other ladies. Tats all the way!! They are some gorgeous pics! Thanks for sharing. 😉
    Good luck.

    July 19, 2012 at 10:15 pm

  6. Mikayla

    Umm… is there even a debate here? Tattoos all the way. They’re sooooo sexy!!! 🙂

    July 20, 2012 at 10:51 am

  7. I have to vote for tats too. You could have a lot of fun with them and readers will love it.

    July 22, 2012 at 12:06 pm

Leave a Reply

