Winner of Book Giveaway Announced!

Congratulations, Hallie Chandler, for winning a copy of Until Darkness Comes, hosted by SittieCates. Hallie is also an author of paranormal romance and has a few WIP’s that look fantastic!  http://halliechandler.wordpress.com/ I have to say, Hallie, I read your blog “Six Reasons I Give Up On A Book.” As an author, and an avid reader, I found your post humorous and insightful. Although, Olivia does have green eyes… Sorry 😉

Again, congratulations, Hallie! Thank you to everyone who participated in this week’s giveaway. Next week, I’ll be interviewing with Alan Place, on Angie’s Diary http://angiesdiary.com/author/alplace/ and will be having another giveaway!

Have a great week 🙂

3 responses

  1. Tina B

    Congrats, Hallie!

    May 30, 2012 at 4:16 pm

  2. Thank you, Tina. And Thank you, Melynda! I can’t can’t wait to read Until Darkness Comes. That cover is amazing! Did you design it yourself?

    May 30, 2012 at 11:41 pm

    • Thank you! No, I didn’t design it myself. I worked with a woman named Viola Estrella, who does the cover art for 5Prince Publishing. I gave her a general idea of what I was looking for, and she designed it. I’ll let her know you love her work 🙂 Enjoy your book!

      May 31, 2012 at 8:12 am

Leave a Reply

