5/27/12 Six Sentence Sunday

Hey everyone! This week continues my excerpt from Bonded in Exile. I won’t be participating in SSS next week because I’ll be at the Wis RWA conference. I’ll be participating in a book signing for literacy there Sat evening, June 2nd. If any of you SSS peeps are planning to attend the conference, please stop by and say “Hi.”  Also, you can email me this week, melynda@melyndaprice.com, it might be fun for us SSS participants to get together for a drink Saturday night 🙂

Sighing heavily, Silas stood up; his hands went to his waistband, unfastening the button, and Emily looked away when she realized she was eye-level with his crotch. His cock was definitely the last thing she needed to be thinking about right now.

 A quick zip and tug, and Silas’ jeans dropped to his ankles. As she examined his leg wound, she couldn’t help but notice, that even at rest, he hung at an impressive length. On her knees, she glanced up to find him staring down at her with a hunger that made him look more predator than angel. “Don’t even think about it,” she warned him.

13 responses

  1. ebondreams

    ooh I loved your six. Very descriptive. I can see it!
    Nikki

    May 27, 2012 at 3:27 am

  2. Something tells me he is definitely thinking about it!

    May 27, 2012 at 7:57 am

  3. She just showed him what she’s thinking about! LOL, love it.

    May 27, 2012 at 9:50 am

  4. I’d say he’s no angel from the description of that stare! Love this six!

    May 27, 2012 at 10:47 am

  5. Deb Judge

    Is that signing heavily or sighing heavily?

    May 27, 2012 at 10:56 am

  6. Well obviously they’re BOTH thinking about it LOL! I’m really enjoying this set of characters, great six! Have fun at the RWA event!

    May 27, 2012 at 1:13 pm

  7. Uh-oh. Things are heating up for sure. What a fantastic six. I love the line about him looking more predator than angel!

    May 27, 2012 at 3:14 pm

  8. Caught! *smiles* But how could Silas not think about it with her so close to his…er…yeah. 🙂 I bet when she gets to work on his foot he’ll forget all about the rest of it, though.

    May 27, 2012 at 7:06 pm

  9. Heh-heh…loved it!! A well-hung, naughty angel! (I hope I’m not going to hell for finding that damn erotic.)

    May 27, 2012 at 7:38 pm

  10. Wildcat's Wife

    Have a great and successful time at the RWA conference! OMG! I LOL with Lila Shaw’s comment. Honestly, how can I top that? Sexy six!

    May 27, 2012 at 9:52 pm

  11. Great six! I love the contrasting thoughts she’s having in this situation.

    May 27, 2012 at 10:41 pm

  12. LOL Maybe this is a case of the lady doth protest too much. After all, she was most definitely thinking about it right along with him!

    May 27, 2012 at 11:52 pm

  13. Jennifer Lowery

    LOL! Love her comment because she’s the one thinking about it! Great six!

    May 28, 2012 at 7:45 am

Leave a Reply

